Users that have "admin" access are able to delete another user and their data from an Adphorus user group. But if it's not preferred another possibility for account admins is to block access of an account.
Please read this article to learn about the process of removing a user.
The steps for admins to block a user’s access is pretty much the same as removing a user. Here is how it goes:
Step 1: Click on the "Settings" tab in the main menu.
Step 2: Click "Users" under the Settings menu.
A list of users will appear.
Step 3: Go down the list and when you reach the user that you want to edit, click "Manage User Permissions".
Step 4: Remove all permissions.
Change the "Access Level" on the right to "None". "None" effectively revokes a user's account access and prohibits them from logging into the account.
While assigning "None" to a user will prevent them from accessing the account, they will still be visible in the account along with their data. If you don't want the account of the user to appear in the user group any longer, you can simply "Delete" the user's account. If an admin deletes the user, the account of that user is no longer to be seen on the platform. If a user is deleted, ad accounts that s/he connected will be disconnected and they need to be reconnected by another user on the platform. To avoid this, before deleting a user, the ad accounts and pages, events or applications connected to them should be transferred to another user. Only Admins can delete users.