We have a cloning option for creatives which allows you to clone the creatives and make necessary changes.
All of the creatives that are included in the campaign are listed in the right column of the creatives section (which can be seen while creating the campaign and in existing campaigns, after clicking on the Edit button). Next to the creative names, you can see the "Mark as Favorite", "Clone" and "Delete" options as icons. 

When you clone a creative, it's being created for each and every placement. You can use the Preview button to see how the ad looks like for the different placements.

For more information, you can click here.

Did this answer your question?